INDIAN SCHOOL OF LEARNING, MOONIDIH

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER DETAIL

S.no.	NAME	Designation	Occupation	Edu. Qualification	Residential Address
1	Mr. Jitendra kumar Singh	President	Social Service	M.Sc, B.ED	Jharudih, Dhanbad
2	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Singh	Manager	Service	B.A	Katras More, I.S.L Building
3	Mr. Manish Anand Dwivedi	Member	Service	M.A, B.Ed	BTPS, Bokaro
4	Mr. Santosh Kumar Ram	Member	Service	M.A, B.Ed	Sudamdih, Dhanbad
5	Mrs. Kaushalya Bose	Member	Service	M.Sc, B.Ed	Bastacola, Dhanbad
6	Mrs. Amita Sharma (Teacher Representative)	Member	Service	Inter, D.El.Ed	DVC, Putki, Dhanbad
7	Mr. Manoj Kumar Mahato (Teacher Representative)	Member	Service	B.Sc' B.Ed	Shastri Nagar, Moonidih
8	Mr. Shailendra Kumar Singh	Member	Service	M.Sc, B.Ed	Harsh Vihar Colony, Saraidhela
9	Mr. Sunil Deo Sharma (Parent Representative)	Member	Business	Inter	Gopinathdih, Moonidih
10	Mrs. Lalita Devi (Parent Representative)	Member	House wife	Matric	Moonidih
11	Mr. Tapan Kumar Roy	Organising Secretary	Service	M.A, B.Ed	Moonidih, Dhanbad

